Help Laura to overcome brain cancer

 ‘Our intention is that Laura Cade Brown be immediately, completely and permanently healed of glioblastoma, and any possible metastases elsewhere, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Laura Cade Brown
Help her to overcome brain cancer
Sunday, October 24, 2021
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of my community has nominated her niece, Laura Cade Brown, aged 40, from Massachusetts, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story as told by them:

“In August 2019, while on a five-day vacation to North Carolina (USA) to visit her family, Laura was diagnosed with glioblastoma (an aggressive type of cancer that can occur in the brain or spinal cord) and began treatment at Duke University Cancer Center in Durham, North Carolina.

“For the next 330 days, she and her daughters resided with family members in the Raleigh, NC area. Mid- July 2020, Laura and her daughters returned to Dorchester, Massachusetts, happy to be home again with husband/ father.

“Laura's glioblastoma responded well to chemotherapy after surgery and was stable for months.

“In July 2021, an MRI revealed an additional glioblastoma. Laura is currently receiving treatment from Massachusetts General Hospital, following the protocol recommended by Dr. Friedman at Duke.

“Laura's desire is to remain on the planet to love and care for her two daughters, and to see them grow into adulthood.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, October 24, 2021, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Laura Cade Brown be immediately, completely and permanently healed of glioblastoma, and any possible metastases elsewhere, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down