Help Kathy to overcome ovarian cancer

‘Our intention is that Kathy Cinquemani be immediately, completely and permanently healed of ovarian cancer, and any metastases elsewhere in her body, that her tumor markers drop to completely normal range on all future tests, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Kathy Cinquemani
Help her to overcome ovarian cancer
Sunday, January 17, 2021
10:10 am Pacific US time

Robin Binnig has nominated her friend, Kathy Cinquemani, aged 68, from Dallas, TX, in the US for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story as told by Robin:

“Kathy is a three-time breast cancer survivor. She went 22  years cancer free and was diagnosed with advanced ovarian cancer last year.

“Kathy is a long-time follower of Lynne McTaggart’s work and started a Power of Eight group in North Texas a few years ago, which is how we met. Kathy is a brave, strong and spiritual woman who needs help in navigating her way back to physical health. Kathy has written something for us to add:

“Recent lab work indicated that I was having a recurrence of Stage 3C ovarian cancer. My doctor ordered a CT scan which revealed no tumors. She then ordered a PET scan and informed me that there were no signs of a recurrence, BUT my high tumor markers are confounding us so far.

“Thank you for your consideration.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, January 17, 2020 at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Kathy Cinquemani be immediately, completely and permanently healed of ovarian cancer, and all possible metastases in her body, that her tumor markers drop to completely normal range on all future tests, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down