Help Karen to overcome bone cancer

‘Our intention is that Karen Downie be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all traces of bone cancer and any metastasis elsewhere, that she be relieved of sickness, fatigue and dizziness, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Karen Downie
Help her to overcome bone cancer
Sunday, April 3, 2022
10:00 am Pacific US time

Karen Downie, aged 56, of Pitlochry in Scotland, was first diagnosed with breast cancer in 2015. She was given the all-clear in September after chemo, lumpectomy and lymph removal. She’s been on tamoxifen since then.

Last April she had a problem with her neck and left ear. After her second Covid jab last July she developed a blocked ear, full vertigo, sickness and fatigue. A scan showed secondary malignant bone cancer on left hip, right humerus (upper arm bone), ribs and back of skull.

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, April 3, 2022, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Karen Downie be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all traces of bone cancer and any metastasis elsewhere, that she be relieved of sickness, fatigue and dizziness, and that she be healthy and well in every way.'

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down