Help Kaizar to heal his feet

‘Our intention is that Kaizar Badami be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all swelling in his feet, that he be pain-free and able to move freely, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Kaizar Badami
Help him to heal his feet
Sunday, July 3, 2022
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Kaizar Badami, aged 70, from Pune, India for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by them:

“Kaizar has been suffering with swollen feet for the past few weeks.

“Doctors has advised that he undergo a knee replacement surgery, but he is reluctant to go with this option at this stage. He is currently treating the swelling and pain with Ayurvedic medicines.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, July 3, 2022, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Kaizar Badami be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all swelling in his feet, that he be pain-free and able to move freely, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down