Help Jon to regain his vision

‘Our intention is that Jon Paul Ferrara be immediately, completely and permanently healed of loss of vision, that he regain 20/20 vision in both eyes, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Jon Paul Ferrara
Help him to regain his vision
Sunday, December 31, 2023
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Jon Paul Ferrara, aged 65, from New Jersey, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story:

“My name is Jon Paul Ferrara, and I am an American artist of Italian descent. Shortly after surgery for a brain tumor three-years ago I lost my eyesight.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, December 31, 2023, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Jon Paul Ferrara be immediately, completely and permanently healed of loss of vision, that he regain 20/20 vision in both eyes, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0