Help John to heal from brain cancer

‘Our intention is that John Schurmann be immediately, permanently and completely healed of any traces of brain cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere in his body, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: John Schurmann
Help him to heal from brain cancer
Sunday, January 2, 2022
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated, John Schurmann, aged 65, from Perth, Australia for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by them:

“John is a retired engineer with a wife and 4 children.

“He was diagnosed with a stage 4 glioma in March of this year (2021).

“He has had surgery, chemo and radio and was to have other therapies but they were canceled due to complications.

“His situation is rapidly deteriorating, yet he is still hopeful and appreciates anything that can be done.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, January 2, 2022, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that John Schurmann be immediately, permanently and completely healed of any traces of brain cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0