Help Jody to overcome colon cancer

‘Our intention is that Jody Newcastle be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all traces of colon cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Jody Newcastle
Help her to overcome colon cancer
Sunday, July 23, 2023
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated their daughter, Jody Newcastle, aged 53, from Ontario, Canadafor an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“Jody had an operation on July 5. The entry of the colon was removed.

“She is a mother to four children.

“I would love to have Jody live to see her grandchildren.

“I believe your healing intentions will solve Jody's condition.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, July 23, 2023, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Jody Newcastle be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all traces of colon cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0