Help Joan to overcome breast cancer

‘Our intention is that Joan Yuan be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all traces of breast cancer, and any possible metastases, particularly in the kidneys and bladder, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Joan Yuan
Help her to overcome breast cancer
Sunday, August 7, 2022
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Joan Yuan, aged 49, from California, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“Joan has breast cancer which has metastasized to different parts of the body, causing symptoms in the bladder, kidney and other parts.

“She recently had an E coli infection while in the hospital, which caused high fever and pneumonia. Joan was put on various antibiotics, in an attempt stabilize her condition.

“She feels helpless and hopeless. The doctors put a stent in the urethra to help with the urinary symptoms, so she can hopefully start a new chemotherapy treatment, as the last two treatments failed to stop it.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, August 7, 2022, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Joan Yuan be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all traces of breast cancer, and any possible metastases, particularly in the kidneys and bladder, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down