Help Jim to heal from congestive heart failure (CHF)

‘Our intention is that Jim Guzzetta be immediately, completely and permanently healed of congestive heart failure, and all possible side effects, particularly shortness of breath, exhaustion and weight gain, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the WeekJim Guzzetta
Help him to heal from congestive heart failure (CHF)
Sunday, June 20, 2021
10:10 am Pacific US time

Jim Guzzetta, aged 72, from California, USA has nominated himself for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story in his own words:

“Approximately 20 years ago, I retired from a major consulting firm to launch a medical device start-up. I worked 60-70 hours a week for 15 years, and as a type A, I suffered a congestive heart failure (CHF) event.

“Fortunately, my doctor, after providing the appropriate treatments, highly suggested I change my lifestyle. Now six years later, I am experiencing some of the same symptoms: fluid retention, weight gain (due to fluids), shortness of breath, and exhaustion, after minor physical activity.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, June 20, 2021, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Jim Guzzetta be immediately, completely and permanently healed of congestive heart failure, and all possible side effects, particularly shortness of breath, exhaustion and weight gain, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down