Help Jennifer to overcome chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS)

‘Our intention is that Jennifer Lare be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all symptoms of chronic fatigue syndrome, including pain, headaches and allergies, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Jennifer Lare
Help her to overcome chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS)
Sunday, December 24, 2023
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Jennifer Lare, aged 60, from South Carolina, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“Jennifer has had numerous physical challenges for more than 30 years.

“She has severe CFS, pain all over her body 24/7, constant headaches, and multiple food and environmental allergies.

“Getting through each day is a monumental struggle. Despite her illnesses, she manages to visit the elderly and ill members of her church to provide companionship and comfort.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, December 24, 2023, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Jennifer Lare be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all symptoms of chronic fatigue syndrome, including pain, headaches and allergies, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0