Help Jennie Peach to heal metastatic melanoma

‘Our intention is that Jennie Peach be immediately, completely and permanently healed of metastatic melanoma, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Jennie Peach
Help her to heal metastatic melanoma
Sunday, April 28, 2024
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Jennie Peach, aged 60, from Devon, United Kingdom, for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“Jennie was diagnosed with metastatic melanoma the day before we first met for our Golden Slumbers, Power of Eight group introduction, in March this year. Her condition has rapidly deteriorated and she was admitted to hospital by ambulance, on 8th April, where she remains.

On Friday (19 April) her oncology team said to be prepared she may only have a few weeks left. The scans showed the melanoma has spread throughout her abdomen and into her lungs and liver. It is an alarmingly rapid and aggressive change from her scan 6 weeks ago. She is in a great deal of pain and discomfort, and unable to get much rest or sleep at all.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, April 28, 2024, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Jennie Peach be immediately, completely and permanently healed of metastatic melanoma, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0