Help Jean to heal from a stroke

‘Our intention is that Jean Lamusse be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all after-effects of a stroke, that she regain full brain function, mobility and speech, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Jean Lamusse
Help her to heal from a stroke
Sunday, May 9, 2021
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated her dear friend, Jean Lamusse, aged 66, from Hamilton, New Zealand for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story as told by them:

“A year ago, my very dear friend, Jean, had a double stroke in the left hemisphere of her brain. She lost the use of the right side of her body and ability to communicate.

“After two months in hospital she returned home, where she continued to receive therapy. She is now able to move her right leg but has limited movement on the rest of the right-hand side of her body.

“She primarily communicates non-verbally and can only say a couple of words or a short sentence at a time. She is dependent on family members for basic needs.

“Two weeks ago, her neurologist said there was nothing more he could do for her.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, May 9, 2021 at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Jean Lamusse be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all after-effects of a stroke, that she regain full brain function, mobility and speech, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down