Help Jan to heal a damaged vagus nerve in the right side of her brain

‘Our intention is that Jan Dalton be immediately, completely and permanently healed of a damaged vagus nerve in the right side of her brain, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Jan Dalton
Help her to heal a damaged vagus nerve
Sunday, March 24, 2024
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated herself, Jan Dalton, aged 69, from Glasgow, Scotland for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“The damaged vagus nerve in my right brain hemisphere causes autoimmune problems with my eyes, liver, gastrointestinal tract and legs.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, March 24, 2024, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 5:20 pm UK/ 6:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Jan Dalton be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of a damaged vagus nerve in the right side of  her brain, and that she be healthy and well in every way.

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0