Help Jacquline Youngs to heal vascular dementia

'Our intention is that Jacquline Youngs be immediately, completely and permanently healed of vascular dementia, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Jacquline Youngs
Help her to heal vascular dementia
Sunday, May 5, 2024
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Jacquline Youngs, aged 76, from Grand Blanc, Michigan, USA, for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“My mother was diagnosed with vascular dementia almost four years ago. I would do anything to help heal her from this horrible disease. She cannot remember my name or basic words anymore.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, May 5, 2024, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Jacquline Youngs be immediately, completely and permanently healed of vascular dementia, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

 

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0