Help Ginesa to overcome thyroid cancer

‘Our intention is that Ginesa Sanchez be immediately, completely and permanently healed of thyroid cancer, and all metastases, particularly those in the lymph nodes in her neck, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Ginesa Sanchez
Help her to overcome thyroid cancer
Sunday, April 18, 2021
10:20 am Pacific US time

Ginesa Sanchez, aged 55, from Barcelona, Spain has nominated herself for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story in her own words:

“Last year I was diagnosed with thyroid cancer with metastases in some lymph nodes in my neck. I refused conventional treatments such as chemotherapy or radiation.

“I do alternative therapies such as homeopathy, magnet therapy or Jinsei-Ki. Above all I send healing intentions to my body and talk to myself about self-healing.

“The latest medical tests showed that the numbers indicating cancer are rising, and the diagnosis has not yet been reversed.

“I would like to be part of this community and appreciate your healing intentions.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Ginesa Sanchez be immediately, completely and permanently healed of thyroid cancer, and all metastases, particularly those in the lymph nodes in her neck, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down