Help Fabian to heal from COVID-19

‘Our intention is that Fabian Matias Acuña Zepeda be immediately, completely and permanently healed of COVID-19, that he is able to come off life support and breathe independently, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the WeekFabian Matias Acuña Zepeda
Help him to heal from COVID-19
Sunday, April 18, 2021
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of my community, Daissy Farias-Koch has nominated her friend’s son, Fabian Matias Acuña Zepeda, aged 29, from Santiago, Chile for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by Daissy:

“Fabian was admitted four days ago into the Intensive Care Unit and was diagnosed with COVID-19.

“He has experienced some complications and is currently on life support and a respirator to help with his breathing.

“The doctors don’t have much hope, and his parents are really scared at the possibility of losing their son.”

“His family would appreciate healing intentions from the community, and his father has given permission for us to send this out.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Fabian Matias Acuña Zepeda be immediately, completely and permanently healed of COVID-19, that he is able to come off life support and breathe independently, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down