Help Doriana Jamba heal uterine and kidney cancer

‘Our intention is that Doriana Jamba be immediately, completely and permanently healed of uterine and kidney cancer, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Doriana Jamba
Help her to heal uterine and kidney cancer
Sunday, May 12, 2024
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Doriana Jamba, aged 47, from Angola, for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“Doriana suffers from uterine cancer and her kidneys are already affected, so they are starting to give her blood transfusions.

She is in serious condition, and we would like to be able to help her with Lynne's weekly intentions since we have little hope due to the precariousness of hospitals in Africa.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, May 12, 2024, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Doriana Jamba be immediately, completely and permanently healed of uterine and kidney cancer, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0