Help Dirk to overcome brain cancer

‘Our intention is that Dirk Heppner be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all traces of brain cancer and any possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in other areas of the brain, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Dirk Heppner
Help him to overcome brain cancer
Sunday, March April 3, 2022
10:20 am Pacific US time

Dirk Heppner, aged 55, was diagnosed with brain cancer on Nov 1, 2021 after he suffered epileptic seizures on the right side of the body (right leg and right arm).  He was further diagnosed with a spinal hemangioma on vertebrae 9, 10 and 11.

Dirk underwent spinal surgery at the end of November and brain surgery two weeks later. He has been receiving radiotherapy and chemotherapy since mid-January of this year.

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, April 3, 2022, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Dirk Heppner be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all traces of brain cancer and any possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in other areas of the brain, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down