Help Diana to heal depression and anxiety

‘Our intention is that Diana be immediately, completely and permanently healed of depression and anxiety, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Diana
Help her to heal depression and anxiety
Sunday, May 12, 2024
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Diana, aged 30, from Arizona, in the US, for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“Diana has been dealing with debilitating depression and anxiety for the past six years which have also caused digestive imbalances and chronic fatigue.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, May 12, 2024, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Diana be immediately, completely and permanently healed of depression and anxiety, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0