Help Carmelo to heal from hepatitis B

‘Our intention is that Carmelo Fabio Di Stefano be immediately, completely and permanently healed of hepatitis B, that he be free of lipomas on his back and abdomen, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Carmelo Fabio Di Stefano
Help him to heal from hepatitis B
Sunday, July 23, 2023
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Carmelo Fabio Di Stefano, aged 45, from Catania, Italy for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story:

“Carmelo is suffering from hepatitis B (an infection of the liver caused by a virus) and lipomatosis.

“He has various lipomas (non-cancerous growths caused by an overgrowth of fat cells) on his back and abdomen.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, July16, 2023, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Carmelo Fabio Di Stefano be immediately, completely and permanently healed of hepatitis B, that he be free of lipomas on his back and abdomen, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0