Help Carlos to heal prostate cancer

‘Our intention is that Carlos Elias Del Porto be immediately, completely and permanently healed of  prostate cancer, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Carlos Elias Del Porto
Help him to heal prostate cancer
Sunday, February 24, 2024
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Carlos Elias Del Porto, aged 77, from Buenos Aires, Argentina, for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story:

“A month ago, a carcinogenic tumor was found on Carlos prostatic area. We are now waiting for the endoscopy results for further treatment.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, February 24, 2024, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Carlos Elias Del Porto be immediately, completely and permanently healed of prostate cancer, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0