Help Camille to heal from macular degeneration

‘Our intention is that Camille Morgan be immediately, permanently and completely healed of macular degeneration, that her vision be fully restored, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Camille Morgan
Help her to heal from macular degeneration
Sunday, October 31, 2021
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Camille Morgan, aged 81, from Florida, USA for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story as told by them:

“Following a recent eye exam, doctors told Camille that her eyes showed the beginning stages of macular degeneration. However, Camille senses no symptoms of poor eyesight other than the requirement of reader glasses.

“She is practicing meditation and is confident in 'healing by thought alone', rather than applying external applications (medication, surgery, etc).

“We appreciate your healing intentions.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, October 31, 2021, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Camille Morgan be immediately, permanently and completely healed of macular degeneration, that her vision be fully restored, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down