Help Brooklyn Gray to heal autism

‘Our intention is that Brooklyn Gray be immediately, completely and permanently healed of autism, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Brooklyn Gray
Help her to heal autism
Sunday, April 28, 2024
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Brooklyn Gray, aged 5, from Painesville, Ohio, United States, for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story:

“Brooklyn is a sweet five-year-old, but she is nonverbal and has trouble communicating. She grinds her teeth and wakes up every evening for hours. She is not potty trained which makes it even more difficult to care for her. She is also fussy with food which makes it challenging to feed her. She has the best mother and my wish is for her to be featured and have something positive flow through her.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, April 28, 2024, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Brooklyn Gray be immediately, completely and permanently healed of autism, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0