Help Åsta to overcome stage 4 uveal melanoma

‘Our intention is that Åsta Maria Solstråle Winge be immediately, completely and permanently healed of stage 4 uveal melanoma, and any possible metastases elsewhere in her body, particularly in her liver, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Åsta Maria Solstråle Winge
Help her to overcome stage 4 uveal melanoma
Sunday, October 31, 2021
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of my community has nominated Åsta Maria Solstråle Winge, aged 39, from Oslo, Norway for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story, as told by them:

“Åsta has been suffering from irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) for a while, which she is certain developed due to being under a lot of stress.

“On top of this, doctors recently found that she had malignant uveal melanoma (a disease in which cancer (malignant) cells are found in the part of the eye called the uvea) in her right eye.

“After she had an operation to remove it, doctors found that it had spread into the liver, and it is still growing.

“These days, Åsta is focusing on her immunotherapy treatments and getting better.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, October 31, 2021, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Åsta Maria Solstråle Winge be immediately, completely and permanently healed of stage 4 uveal melanoma, and any possible metastases elsewhere in her body, particularly in her liver, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down