Help Antonia to heal from a hysterectomy

‘Our intention is that Antonia Agnese immediately, completely and permanently recover from her hysterectomy and all side effects of radiotherapy, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Antonia Agnese
Help her to heal from a hysterectomy
Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:10 am Pacific US time

Reggie Cole, a member of my community, has nominated his friend Antonia Agnese, aged 57, from La Spezia, Italy for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story as told by Reggie:

“Antonia recently had an operation to remove a growth in her uterus, and then ended up having a hysterectomy to remove the uterus itself.

“After that, Antonia was scheduled for three radiation treatments followed by a biopsy to check for a potential lymphoma.

“She is open and receptive to receiving the full power of your healing intentions.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, October 11, 2020, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Antonia Agnese immediately, completely and permanently recover from her hysterectomy and all side effects of radiotherapy, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down