Help Anita to overcome stage 4 colon cancer

‘Our intention is that Anita Leuenberger be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all traces of colon cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in her liver and lymphatic system, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Anita Leuenberger
Help her to overcome stage 4 colon cancer
Sunday, November 28, 2021
10:00 am Pacific US time

A member of my community has nominated Anita Leuenberger, aged 63, from Riggisberg, Switzerland for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story as told by them:

“In June 2020, Anita Leuenberger was diagnosed with colon cancer. The following month she started chemotherapy treatments.“A few months later, in November 2020 she underwent surgery to remove the cancer.

“Following test results, the cancer was still present, and she therefore underwent another round of chemotherapy in February 2021, plus was given antibody bevacizumab.

“Sadly, in May 2021 a tumor on her liver had grown, plus two metastases on her lung were also discovered.

“In July 2021, Anita underwent a stoma operation.

“Last month a CT scan showed that the tumor on her liver had grown a further 2 cm, plus a small metastases on lung and lymphadenopathies (enlarged lymph nodes) were also discovered.

“She decided to forego another bout of  chemo and immunotherapy.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, November 28, 2021, at 10:00 am Pacific US time/ 1:00 pm Eastern US/ 6:00 pm UK/ 7:00 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Anita Leuenberger be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of all traces of colon cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in her liver and lymphatic system, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down