Help Anil to overcome stage 4 lung cancer

‘Our intention is that Anil Sharma be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all traces of lung cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere in his body, particularly in the brain, spine, live and adrenal glands, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Anil Sharma
Help him to overcome stage 4 lung cancer
Sunday, July 3, 2022
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated Anil Sharma, aged 60, from Kharar, India for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by them:

“Anil was diagnosed with stage 4 lung cancer in June 2022. Doctors have also found metastasis in his brain, spine, liver and adrenal glands.

“Earlier in November 2021, he was diagnosed with Brain cysts.

“He is currently suffering from severe backache, paralytic weakness of right leg, pain in chest and head, and loss of appetite.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, July 3, 2022, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Anil Sharma be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all traces of lung cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere in his body, particularly in the brain, spine, live and adrenal glands, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down