Help Andrew to overcome stage 4 colon cancer

‘Our intention is that Andrew John Titley be immediately, completely and permanently healed of colon cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in the liver and kidneys, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Andrew John Titley
Help her to overcome stage 4 colon cancer
Sunday, December 31, 2023
10:20 am Pacific US time

Andrew John Titley, aged 40, from Wales, United Kingdom has been nominated by a member of our community for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story:

“It would mean everything to us if you could send healing energy to our brother.

“He's suddenly been diagnosed with cancer of the colon, liver, and some in the kidneys.

“We love him with all our hearts. We would be eternally grateful for whatever energy you could direct to him.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, December 31, 2023, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Andrew John Titley be immediately, completely and permanently healed of colon cancer, and any possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in the liver and kidneys, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down
0