Help Andreas to overcome bile duct cancer

‘Our intention is that Andreas Wiehen be immediately, completely and permanently healed of bile duct cancer, and all possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in his pancreas and stomach, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Andreas Wiehen
Help him to overcome bile duct cancer
Sunday, December 5, 2021
10:20 am Pacific US time

A member of my community has nominated Andreas Wiehen, aged 53, from Lippstadt, Germany, for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story as told by them:

“In November 2021, Andreas was diagnosed with a rapidly growing cancerous tumor in the bile duct and was operated on immediately.

“Sadly, it was found that the cancer had spread and possibly affected the pancreas and stomach, so that it is inoperable.

“Andreas will start chemotherapy treatment soon in the hope of slowing cancer growth. The doctors only give him a short time to live.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, December 5, 2021, at 10:20 am Pacific US time/ 1:20 pm Eastern US/ 6:20 pm UK/ 7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Andreas Wiehen be immediately, completely and permanently healed of bile duct cancer, and all possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in his pancreas and stomach, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down