Help Amee to overcome endocrine tumors

‘Our intention is that Amee Van Inge be immediately, permanently and completely healed of all paragangliomas, any possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in her lungs and bones, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Amee Van Inge
Help her to overcome endocrine tumors
Sunday, December 5, 2021
10:10 am Pacific US time

Amee Van Inge, aged 40, from The Netherlands has nominated herself for an Intention of the Week. Here is her story in her own words:

“In 2012, I had an operation to remove paragangliomas in my neck (a type of neuroendocrine tumor that forms near certain blood vessels and nerves outside of the adrenal glands).

“In July 2021 I had an MRI scan and on August 13, 2021, I had a CT scan. The results showed 15 nodules spread over both lungs.

“Recently, in October 2021 I had an MRI scan for my bones. Doctors found two metastases.

“I went to Turkey for a second opinion.  The radiologist there was not too sure about the metastases in my bones.

“However, in Holland they are convinced otherwise. Even though my mutation is given an increased chance of cancer (that’s what I have been told), it may possible to stop the tumors from becoming malignant

“Thank you all. 🙏❤️”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, December 5, 2021, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Amee Van Inge be immediately, permanently and completely healed of all paragangliomas, any possible metastases elsewhere, particularly in her lungs and bones, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down