Help Abdulrahman to overcome amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ASL)

‘Our intention is that Abdulrahman Ghalab be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of ASL, and all related symptoms, that he be able to breathe with ease and eat on his own, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Abdulrahman Ghalab
Help him to overcome amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ASL)
Sunday, August 7, 2022
10:10 am Pacific US time

A member of our community has nominated one of their relatives, Abdulrahman Ghalab, aged 50, from Sana'a, Yemen for an Intention of the Week. Here is his story:

“Abdulrahman was diagnosed with ASL eight years ago.

“He gradually lost his movement and speech.

“He has been at the hospital in ICU for over 20 days.

“He has been suffering with not being able to breathe properly, and now a machine is helping him to do so. Also, he has not been able to eat on his own, and again  medical equipment is helping to keep him nourished.

“We wish that he gets better and is able to breathe and eat naturally.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, August 7, 2022, at 10:10 am Pacific US time/ 1:10 pm Eastern US/ 6:10 pm UK/ 7:10 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Abdulrahman Ghalab be immediately, completely, and permanently healed of ASL, and all related symptoms, particularly that he is able to breathe with ease and to eat on his own, and that he be healthy and well in every way.’

 

Why wait any longer when you’ve already been waiting your entire life?

Sign up and receive FREE GIFTS including The Power of Eight® handbook and a special video from Lynne! 

Top cartmagnifiercrosschevron-down