CONNECT WITH LYNNE:

Help Silvia to sing again

Our intention is that Silvia Athans be immediately, permanently and completely healed of the polyp on her vocal cord and any internal bleeding in that area, so she is able to sing and speak with ease and be healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Silvia Athans

Help her to sing again

Sunday, September 15, 2019

10:10 am Pacific

Silvia Athans, aged 61, of Clifton, New Jersey has been nominated by Kairos from our community, who tells her story:

“Silvia started noticing a change in her voice in April. She thought it was the mold in her building where she works. The hoarseness and inability to sing continued, and when she eventually went to an Ear, Nose and Throat physician, he confirmed that she had a large polyp on her left vocal cord, attached to tissue with internal bleeding.

“Please make the intention that Silvia's vocal cords are healthy, and that she has the ability to sing and speak with ease.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 10:10 am Pacific US time/1:10 pm Eastern US/:6:10 pm UK/7:10 pm Europe:

Our intention is that Silvia Athans be immediately, permanently and completely healed of the polyp on her vocal cord and any internal bleeding in that area, so she is able to sing and speak with ease and be healthy and well in every way.’

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BUY NOW AT AMAZON!
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Unit 9, Woodman Works, 204 Durnsford Rd
    London SW19 8DR.

    You can connect with Lynne via Laura Ortiz: laura@wddty.co.uk

    You can speak to Customer Services at:
    +44 (0)208 944 9555

    Privacy Policy
    shopping-carttwitter-squarefacebook-squareinstagram

    Lynne McTaggart