CONNECT WITH LYNNE:
VIEW ACCOUNT

Healing Beyond Your Genes

Event Date:
FREE Facebook Live
Venue Name Online Event

The final instalment of the FREE Facebook Live webinars between Lynne McTaggart and leading pioneers of healing and New Science is Lynne in conversation for with Dr. Bruce Lipton on Monday, December 10.

Join Bruce and Lynne for a profound discussion on their up-to-the-minute research and profound insights from their latest books, The Power of Eight and The Honeymoon Effect. 

Monday, December 10 at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ 12 noon Eastern/ 5 pm UK Time/ 6 pm Europe.

Comments

comments

The final instalment of the FREE Facebook Live webinars between Lynne McTaggart and leading pioneers of healing and New Science is Lynne in conversation for with Dr. Bruce Lipton on Monday, December 10.

Join Bruce and Lynne for a profound discussion on their up-to-the-minute research and profound insights from their latest books, The Power of Eight and The Honeymoon Effect. 

Monday, December 10 at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ 12 noon Eastern/ 5 pm UK Time/ 6 pm Europe.

Comments

comments

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Unit 9, Woodman Works, 204 Durnsford Rd
    London SW19 8DR.

    You can connect with Lynne via Laura Ortiz: laura@wddty.co.uk

    You can speak to Customer Services at:
    +44 (0)208 944 9555

    Privacy Policy
    shopping-carttwitter-squarefacebook-squareinstagram

    Lynne McTaggart