Help Matthew to overcome seizure disorder

Our intention is that Matthew Pomerenke be immediately, completely and permanently healed of infantile spasms and his brain be completely healed so that he develops normally and is healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Matthew Pomerenke

Help him to overcome seizure disorder

Sunday, October 20, 2019

10:00 am Pacific US time

Kelly Arnoldy from our community has nominated her nephew Matthew Pomerenke, aged nine months, from Chicago. Here’s his story, according to Kelly;

“Matthew is a very sweet boy. He was born healthy and appeared to be developing normally until around six months when he began to fall behind. He had difficulty learning to sit independently and was not able to grasp objects.

“At nine months he was diagnosed with infantile spams, a type of seizure disorder found only in babies. He was immediately hospitalized to start treatment and perform further testing.

“He is currently on a heavy dose of steroids and anti-seizure medications. The medications tend to knock him out so he spends most of the day sleeping, but we are hopeful that the treatments will work, and Matthew will be able to develop to his full potential!

“Our intention is that Matthew’s brain will heal, and he will go on to live life to his fullest potential.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 10:00 am Pacific US time/1:00 pm Eastern US/6:00 pm UK/7:00 pm Europe:

Our intention is that Matthew Pomerenke be immediately, completely and permanently healed of infantile spasms and his brain be completely healed so that he develops normally and is healthy and well in every way.’

Help Lissette to overcome lung cancer

Our intention is that Lissette Perron be immediately, permanently and completely healed of lung cancer and any possible metastases, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

 Intention of the Week: Lissette Perron

Help her to overcome lung cancer

Sunday, October 20, 2019

10:10 am Pacific

Line Tremblay has nominated her mother Lissette Perron, aged 77, of Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean, Quebec, Canada. Line tells her story:

“I lived with my mother for a year since the sudden death of my father. She has a lobe in her lung with lung cancer in the bottom right.

“She was operated on by doctors who told us it was very late, but a month after the operation, a scan showed that the mass had become smaller. The doctors decided to give her immunotherapy for three days, but it made her extremely sick and both lungs were inflamed.  They then had her take cortisone.

“I believe in the vibration of the universe. I have devoured all of Lynne’s books. I practice intention with her all the evening. Before we fall asleep, we visualize together the light of the universe that comes to heal the cells. But I am convinced that in a group we will succeed even more.”

“I thank you from the bottom of my heart.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 10:10 am Pacific US time/1:10 pm Eastern US/:6:10 pm UK/7:10 pm Europe:

Our intention is that Lissette Perron be immediately, permanently and completely healed of lung cancer and any possible metastases, and that she be healthy and well in every way.’

Help Camila to heal her ADHD

‘Our intention is that Camila Villabona be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all ADHD, and have excessive anxiety lowered so that she her behavior and learning ability are normal and she is healthy and well in every way.’

Intention of the Week: Camila Villabona

Help to heal her ADHD

Sunday, October 20, 2019

10:20 am Pacific

Lucila Sierra from our community has nominated her niece Camila, aged 12, of Bogota, Colombia. Here’s Camila’s story, told by her aunt:

“Camila has symptoms of hyperactivity, attention deficit, low concentration, anxiety, disobedience, disorganization disruptive behavior and more.

Since she was a baby, Camila has had emotional traumas caused by her mother's early divorce, a new marriage and a new baby soon after. With this ‘negative environment’ Camila's symptoms have worsened and so have the conflicts generated with her stepfather and her sister. Other than this, Camila is a very special girl, beautiful, lovely and has a big heart.

“Camila has been under several treatments, including the use of Ritalin for a while as well as therapies by a psychiatrist and two psychologists with no positive results.

“Despite the fact that Camila is very intelligent, she has had behavioral and learning problems in the three schools she has been so far. The In addition, there have been multiple conflicts with her stepfather and her sister and too much suffering for her mother, grandmother and all close relatives.

“Camila was accepted in a school this year under several conditions related with improvement of her behavioral problems. She has lately had some critical moments probably because of adolescence and/or because of her mother's new pregnancy. This has added more stress to the family.”

“Thank you in advance for taking into account Camila's case. God bless you forever.”

Please hold the following intention on Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 10:20 am Pacific US time/1:20 pm Eastern US / 6:20 pm UK/7:20 pm Europe:

‘Our intention is that Camila Villabona be immediately, completely and permanently healed of all ADHD, and have excessive anxiety lowered so that she her behavior and learning ability are normal and she is healthy and well in every way.’

Lynne McTaggart