Lynne

Join the next Healing Intention Experiment May 24, 2014

Eight days and counting

Join the next Healing Intention Experiment May 24, 2014

7 am Hawaiian DST

10 am Pacific

12 pm Central

1 pm Eastern

6 pm UK summer time

7 pm rest of Europe

Read more...

HAS YOUR LIFE CHANGED SINCE THE HEALING INTENTION EXPERIMENT?

User Rating: / 1
PoorBest 

Tell me how it was for you and join in with the next Healing Intention Experiment on May 24

 

Hundreds of people from 95 countries are writing in with incredible stories to tell about how participating in the Healing Intention Experiment on April 26 changed their lives in some profound way. Many people with intractable long-term health challenges say their conditions are better or completely resolved.  One of our participants healed her relationship with her husband.  Others have completely changed their outlook. 

Read more...

More Articles...

Page 7 of 63

7